• Updated

When the Frontier League season begins in May, the independent baseball league will have a very different look. With the addition of five former Can-Am League teams, and the disbanding of the 2019 champion River City Rascals, the league has expanded to 14 teams in two countries.

Latest News

Reader Poll

Latest e-Edition

Upcoming Events