At Le Golf National

Guyancourt, France

Purse: $2.9 million

Yardage: 7,247; Par: 71

Second Round

Rasmus Hojgaard, Denmark62-65—127
Paul Barjon, France65-68—133
George Coetzee, South Africa68-66—134
Alexander Bjork, Sweden64-71—135
Antoine Rozner, France69-66—135
Mathieu Decottignies-Lafon, France68-68—136
Grant Forrest, Scotland71-66—137
Thriston Lawrence, South Africa70-67—137
Robert Macintyre, Scotland67-70—137
Yannik Paul, Germany68-69—137
Thomas Pieters, Belgium67-70—137
Jamie Donaldson, Wales66-72—138
Alex Fitzpatrick, England68-70—138
Oihan Guillamoundeguy, France69-69—138
Nicolai Hojgaard, Denmark69-69—138
Jazz Janewattananond, Thailand68-70—138
Matthieu Pavon, France68-70—138
Victor Perez, France69-69—138
Jordan L. Smith, England68-70—138
Nicolai Von Dellingshausen, Germany69-69—138
Dale Whitnell, England73-65—138
Julien Brun, France66-73—139
Sebastian Garcia Rodriguez, Spain72-67—139
Joachim B. Hansen, Denmark70-69—139
Scott Jamieson, Scotland69-70—139
Adrian Meronk, Poland72-67—139
James Morrison, England66-73—139
Tapio Pulkkanen, Finland66-73—139
Ricardo Santos, Portugal70-69—139
Julian Suri, United States70-69—139
Tom Vaillant, France68-71—139
Johannes Veerman, United States71-68—139
Jeff Winther, Denmark72-67—139
Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Thailand69-71—140
Lucas Bjerregaard, Denmark72-68—140
Jonathan Caldwell, Northern Ireland69-71—140
Nicolas Colsaerts, Belgium73-67—140
Hennie Du Plessis, South Africa73-67—140
Ricardo Gouveia, Portugal74-66—140
Tom Lewis, England71-69—140
Guido Migliozzi, Italy69-71—140
Thorbjorn Olesen, Denmark71-69—140
Adrian Otaegui, Spain70-70—140
Matthew Southgate, England70-70—140
Marc Warren, Scotland71-69—140
Andrew Wilson, England69-71—140
Sean Crocker, United States72-69—141
Jean-Baptiste Gonnet, France69-72—141
Scott Hend, Australia71-70—141
Angel Hidalgo, Spain70-71—141
David Horsey, England69-72—141
Craig Howie, Scotland68-73—141
Niklas Lemke, Sweden72-69—141
Zander Lombard, South Africa69-72—141
Hurly Long, Germany70-71—141
Lukas Nemecz, Austria72-69—141
Pierre Pineau, France72-69—141
Adrien Saddier, France69-72—141
Julien Sale, France72-69—141
Marcel Schneider, Germany69-72—141
Marcel Siem, Germany71-70—141
Sami Valimaki, Finland70-71—141
Darius Van Driel, Netherlands73-68—141
Kristoffer Broberg, Sweden70-72—142
Martin Couvra, France66-76—142
Alfredo Garcia-Heredia, Spain71-71—142
Gavin Green, Malaysia72-70—142
Niall Kearney, Ireland70-72—142
Maximilian Kieffer, Germany71-71—142
Soren Kjeldsen, Denmark70-72—142
Joakim Lagergren, Sweden71-71—142
Francesco Laporta, Italy73-69—142
Carlos Pigem, Spain70-72—142
Alvaro Quiros, Spain68-74—142
Santiago Tarrio, Spain71-71—142
Hui-Lin Zhang, China73-69—142
Andy Sullivan, England76-WD
Pep Angles, Spain73-WD
Victor Dubuisson, France76-WD
Masahiro Kawamura, Japan78-WD

Missed Cut

Jorge Campillo, Spain71-72—143
Alejandro Canizares, Spain76-67—143
Oliver Fisher, England71-72—143
Lorenzo Gagli, Italy73-70—143
Daniel Gavins, England72-71—143
Matthew Jordan, England73-70—143
Marcus Kinhult, Sweden71-72—143
Ondrej Lieser, Czech Republic76-67—143
Richard McEvoy, England72-71—143
Renato Paratore, Italy75-68—143
Garrick Porteous, England75-68—143
Richie Ramsay, Scotland74-69—143
Shubhankar Sharma, India74-69—143
Sebastian Soderberg, Sweden69-74—143
Daniel Van Tonder, South Africa72-71—143
Chris Wood, England72-71—143
Thomas Bjorn, Denmark73-71—144
Ashley Chesters, England74-70—144
Aaron Cockerill, Canada71-73—144
Louis De Jager, South Africa73-71—144
David Drysdale, Scotland72-72—144
Ewen Ferguson, Scotland70-74—144
Darren Fichardt, South Africa72-72—144
Julien Guerrier, France73-71—144
Sebastian Heisele, Germany73-71—144
David Howell, England73-71—144
Kristian Krogh Johannessen, Norway72-72—144
Richard Mansell, England74-70—144
Niklas Norgaard Moller, Denmark71-73—144
Wilco Nienaber, South Africa75-69—144
Damien Perrier, France72-72—144
Kalle Samooja, Finland73-71—144
Jack Singh Brar, England72-72—144
Wil Besseling, Netherlands76-69—145
Laurie Canter, England76-69—145
Matt Ford, England74-71—145
Ryan Fox, New Zealand72-73—145
Stephen Gallacher, Scotland73-72—145
Takumi Kanaya, Japan70-75—145
Jesper Kennegard, Sweden73-72—145
Frederic Lacroix, France71-74—145
Edoardo Molinari, Italy74-71—145
Chris Paisley, England74-71—145
Patrick Reed, United States73-72—145
Gregory Bourdy, France75-71—146
Dave Coupland, England74-72—146
Gregory Havret, France73-73—146
Mikko Korhonen, Finland71-75—146
Richard Sterne, South Africa72-74—146
Steven Brown, England74-73—147
Benjamin Hebert, France75-72—147
Raphael Jacquelin, France74-73—147
Nathan Legendre, France73-74—147
Hugo Leon, Chile75-72—147
Brandon Stone, South Africa71-76—147
Connor Syme, Scotland70-77—147
Pedro Figueiredo, Portugal74-74—148
Daan Huizing, Netherlands76-72—148
Oliver Farr, Wales72-77—149
Jeremy Gandon, France76-73—149
Hugo Le Goff, France74-75—149
Thomas Levet, France77-72—149
Zach Murray, Australia73-76—149
Haydn Porteous, South Africa77-72—149
Robin Roussel, France75-74—149
Cormac Sharvin, Northern Ireland72-77—149
Chase Hanna, United States76-74—150
Romain Langasque, France79-71—150
Mike Lorenzo-Vera, France73-77—150
Maverick Antcliff, Australia75-76—151
Ross McGowan, England73-78—151
Joel Stalter, France75-76—151
Oliver Bekker, South Africa80-73—153
Graeme Storm, England72-82—154

Copyright 2022 Associated Press. All rights reserved.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article. See official rules here.

Thank you for reading!

Please purchase a subscription to continue reading. If you have a subscription, please Log In.